image11

February Masterclass -

How to Maintain Intimacy While Trying to Conceive

In this Masterclass, we will give tips on how to help reduce stress while increasing chances of conception.  Sometimes people get lost in the mechanics of trying to have a baby that the intimacy gets overshadowed.

Learn creative, sexy ways to stay connected to your partner during this time. 


Instructor: NBDA Member, Candice Stoudamire. Learn more about Candice here


NBDA Members attend for FREE !!


Non-Members $29.99


Reserve Your Space Now. Video link will be provided to registered attendees ONLY.

Learn More

When:

Wednesday, Feb 12th 2020


Time:

7 PM EST

6PM CST

4 PM PST